Ihre Ansprechpartner

Carsten Niemann

Geschäftsführer

Fon: +49 (0) 5841-976410

Mobil: +49 (0) 170 3425914

c.niemann@biokartoffelnord.de

Martin Monz

Vertrieb, Marketing & Verarbeitung

Fon: +49 (0) 5841-976409

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 759 5851

m.monz@biokartoffelnord.de

Dieter Burmester

Speisekartoffeln

Fon: +49 (0) 5841-976410

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 6528069

d.burmester@biokartoffelnord.de

Maike Bratsch

Dispo Verarbeitung

Fon: +49 (0) 5841-9748572

m.bratsch@biokartoffelnord.de

Inga Busse

Dispo Verarbeitung

Fon: +49 (0) 5841-9748570

i.busse@biokartoffelnord.de

Anna Busse

Buchhaltung, Rechnungswesen

Fon: +49 (0) 5841-9790051

a.busse@biokartoffelnord.de

×